Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
145 results found for 1931005 boston celtics vs oklahoma city thunder
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 145
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Blink 182, A Day To Remember & All American Rejects
Thursday Jul 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers
Thursday Jul 28, 2016 at 7:05PM
Autozone Park (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers
Friday Jul 29, 2016 at 7:05PM
Autozone Park (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Chris Stapleton & Brandy Clark
Friday Jul 29, 2016 at 8:00PM
Battery Park (Sioux City, Iowa)
View Tickets
Edgefest: The 1975, Good Charlotte, X Ambassadors & PVRIS
Sunday Jul 31, 2016 at 3:00PM
Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Round Rock Express
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Round Rock Express
Thursday Aug 4, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Round Rock Express
Friday Aug 5, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Cody Jinks & Whitey Morgan
Friday Aug 5, 2016 at 8:30PM
Diamond Ballroom (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Round Rock Express
Saturday Aug 6, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Iowa Cubs vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers
Sunday Aug 7, 2016 at 4:08PM
Principal Park (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Iowa Cubs vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers
Monday Aug 8, 2016 at 7:08PM
Principal Park (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Iowa Cubs vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers
Tuesday Aug 9, 2016 at 7:08PM
Principal Park (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Iowa Cubs vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016 at 12:08PM
Principal Park (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Friday Aug 12, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Saturday Aug 13, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Sunday Aug 14, 2016 at 6:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday Aug 15, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Thursday Aug 18, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Friday Aug 19, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thursday Aug 25, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Friday Aug 26, 2016 at 7:05PM
Chickasaw Field at Bricktown (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220