Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
23 results found for 1931002 boston celtics vs utah jazz
Displaying events 1 - 23 of 23
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mullins Center (Amherst, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 3:30PM
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT (Uncasville, Connecticut)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Oct 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Dec 11, 2016 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Dec 16, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday Dec 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz
Monday Jan 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Jan 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday Jan 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Mar 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 6:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Apr 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220