Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
17 results found for 1923441 social distortion
Displaying events 1 - 17 of 17
< Prev 1 Next >
Social Distortion
Thursday Sep 4, 2014 at 7:00PM
Starland Ballroom (Sayreville, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Social Distortion, The Whigs & Jonny Two Bags
Friday Sep 5, 2014 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Huntington (Huntington, New York)
View Tickets
Social Distortion
Thursday Sep 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Social Distortion
Friday Sep 12, 2014 at 8:00PM
State Theatre - Kalamazoo (Kalamazoo, Michigan)
View Tickets
Social Distortion
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014 at 8:00PM
Mercury Ballroom (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Social Distortion
Thursday Sep 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Pageant (Saint Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Social Distortion
Friday Sep 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
Liberty Hall (Lawrence, Kansas)
View Tickets
Social Distortion
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff (Flagstaff, Arizona)
View Tickets
Social Distortion
Thursday Sep 25, 2014 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Las Vegas (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Social Distortion
Friday Sep 26, 2014 at 7:00PM
Riverside Municipal Auditorium (Riverside, California)
View Tickets
Social Distortion, Hank 3 & The Whigs
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 at 3:00PM
Pozo Saloon (Santa Margarita, California)
View Tickets
Social Distortion
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014 at 6:30PM
Mcdonald Theatre (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
Social Distortion, The Whigs & Jonny Two Bags
Thursday Oct 2, 2014 at 6:30PM
The Grove Amphitheater at The Woodlake Hotel Sacramento (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Social Distortion, Jonny Two Bags & The Stone Foxes
Monday Oct 6, 2014 at 8:00PM
Rialto Theatre - Tucson (Tucson, Arizona)
View Tickets
Social Distortion, Jonny Two Bags & The Stone Foxes
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Tricky Falls Theater (El Paso, Texas)
View Tickets
Social Distortion, Jonny Two Bags & The Stone Foxes
Friday Oct 10, 2014 at 7:00PM
Back Stage Live - San Antonio (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Social Distortion, Jonny Two Bags & The Stone Foxes
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at 8:00PM
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220