Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
22 results found for 1917231 journey
Displaying events 1 - 22 of 22
< Prev 1 Next >
Eugene Ballet: Under Into Over Beyond - A Dancer's Journey
Sunday May 31, 2015 at 5:00PM
Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
Boat People SOS: Our Journey to Freedom
Friday Jun 19, 2015 at 8:00PM
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Opening Night Gala with Fireworks: Journey
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 at 7:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
The Great Escape - A Tribute to Journey
Friday Jun 26, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hard Rock Live - Mississippi (Biloxi, Mississippi)
View Tickets
Stadium of Fire: Journey
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 at 8:00PM
Lavell Edwards Stadium (Provo, Utah)
View Tickets
Journey
Monday Jul 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Journey
Friday Jul 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
South Okanagan Events Centre (Penticton, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Journey
Saturday Jul 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Journey
Monday Jul 13, 2015 at 7:30PM
Save On Foods Memorial Centre (Victoria, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Journey
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015 at 7:30PM
CN Centre (formerly Prince George Multiplex) (Prince George, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Journey
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
Encana Event Centre (Dawson Creek, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Journey
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 at 7:30PM
Rexall Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Journey
Sunday Jul 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
Enmax Centre (Lethbridge, Alberta)
View Tickets
Journey
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 at 7:30PM
Brandt Centre - Evraz Place (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Journey
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015 at 7:30PM
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre) (Saskatoon, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Journey
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
First Ontario Centre (formerly the Copps Coliseum) (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
DSB - Journey Tribute Band
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 at 8:00PM
Green Valley Ranch Resort - Grand Events Center (Henderson, Nevada)
View Tickets
Journey
Sunday Jul 26, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers K-Rock Centre (Kingston, Ontario)
View Tickets
Journey
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Journey
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 at 8:00PM
Moncton Coliseum (Moncton, New Brunswick)
View Tickets
Journey
Friday Jul 31, 2015 at 8:00PM
Alderney Landing Events Plaza (Dartmouth, Nova Scotia)
View Tickets
Journey
Sunday Aug 2, 2015 at 8:00PM
Mile One Centre (St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220